Take a risk. � Get uncomfortable. � Play ugly.
narcissistic
�last | now | next� | history | random | eMail | notes | gBook
about | profile | cast | FAQs | dLand
Rob Zombie's
Useless FAQs: Geography

Wednesday, May. 28, 2003

diary | physicality | romance | sex | geography

GEOGRAPHY

I currently live in Portland, Oregon, USA

I have lived in:
Olympia, Washington
Denver, Colorado
Montreal, QB, Canada
Quebec City, QB, Canada
London, England
Walla Walla, Washington

I was born and raised in Portland and I can't wait to get out. It's a great place to visit, but since I grew up here, it gets a bit redundant.

I have traveled to (meaning I saw more than the airport):
Seattle, WA
Vancouver, BC
Los Angeles, CA
Burbank, CA
Vail, CO
Colorado Springs, CO
Chicago, Il
Boston, MA
Dublin, Ireland
Edinburgh, Scotland
Amsterdam
Bruge
Brussels
Paris
Mexico City
Yucitan Peninsula (Mexico)

diary | physicality | romance | sex | geography



Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Requests? Beuler? Respond to this entry...

next:Useless FAQs: Sex
last:Relapse

most recent:

�The End.�

�Confessions of a delusional fool�

�Put my rear in gear and stear�

�Terms of enjoyment.�

�Honesty about the truth of Nature�

you're one of readers currently reading LizardNuts out of a total of