Take a risk. � Get uncomfortable. � Play ugly.
narcissistic
�last | now | next� | history | random | eMail | notes | gBook
about | profile | cast | FAQs | dLand
Rob Zombie's
Useless FAQs: Physicality

Wednesday, May. 28, 2003

diary | physicality | romance | sex | geography

PHYSICALITY
5'11"
200lbs (most of it beer)
Brown
Blue (what do you think?)
Wire-rimmed glasses

  • My big toes are shorter than my second toes.

  • I'm not completely unhappy with my body. I am still alive. Although, there is significant room for improvement. I wouldn't mind getting back down to 170.

  • At this height, I have been 210 at my heaviest and 150 at my lightest.

  • I know I would be happier if I were thinner, though not neccessarily because of the attention. Having the discipline to stick to a routine and diet is something to be proud of.

  • I was working as a shelf stocker in a grocery store for six or eight months. Without even trying, I skinnied up quite nicely.

  • It's an amusing bit of irony that American culture foolishly puts so much importance on the ideal look for men and women while Americans are collectively the most obese people on earth. I'm certain that much of America's obesity is directly related to that impossible ideal.

diary | physicality | romance | sex | geography



Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Requests? Beuler? Respond to this entry...

next:Useless FAQs: Diary
last:Useless FAQs: Romance

most recent:

�The End.�

�Confessions of a delusional fool�

�Put my rear in gear and stear�

�Terms of enjoyment.�

�Honesty about the truth of Nature�

you're one of readers currently reading LizardNuts out of a total of