Take a risk. � Get uncomfortable. � Play ugly.
narcissistic
�last | now | next� | history | random | eMail | notes | gBook
about | profile | cast | FAQs | dLand
Rob Zombie's
Useless FAQs: Sex

Wednesday, May. 28, 2003

diary | physicality | romance | sex | geography

SEX

Mostly hetero. I can appreciate other men, but I'm not the least bit attracted.

I lost my virginity on a technicality during the summer when I was 16. It was late at night, after her parents had gone to bed. We had no idea what we were doing. It wasn't beautiful. It was very mechanical. Since I began thinking about it, I had always wanted to be in love my first time. She and I were best friends and though I loved her as much, I wasn't "in" love. Thus, anxious to get it over with, I was lusting after her body more than I was making love to her. It was just sex. I would rather say I lost my virginity with my second lover. It was very ideal. Every time.

Self confidence is extremely sexy. So is humility.

I have done exactly one striptease, badly, in front of two girls. It was a reciprocating agreement.

The weirdest place I'd ever had sex was on someone else's parent's bed while she was house sitting. The parrot in the other room was squawking maniacally.

I almost had sex in a darkroom at school, but I chickened out because I felt guilty about cheating on my then-girlfriend.

I can and do make the emotional differentiation between sex with someone I love and sex with someone I do not love. One is love-makin'. The other is fuckin'. Both have their pros and cons.

My top fetishes are broad hips, thick thighs and plump booty.

I have had not more than a dozen sexual partners.

I have written erotic stories, though only for personal amusement. Not the stuff other people would read.

I have been caught having sex, thankfully only once, horrifically by my own mother.

I have often thought that playful spanking might be fun during sex. And it is.

I wouldn't boast of it, but I've had a three-way thrice. The twice with two girls were totally boring. None of us knew what to do. (Next time I'm with two girls I should make sure they're at least bi-curious.) The once involving another guy (and a room full of drunken high school graduates) was much more interesting.

diary | physicality | romance | sex | geography



Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Requests? Beuler? Respond to this entry...

next:Useless FAQs: Romance
last:Useless FAQs: Geography

most recent:

�The End.�

�Confessions of a delusional fool�

�Put my rear in gear and stear�

�Terms of enjoyment.�

�Honesty about the truth of Nature�

you're one of readers currently reading LizardNuts out of a total of