Take a risk. � Get uncomfortable. � Play ugly.
�last | now | next� | history | random | eMail | notes | gBook
about | profile | cast | FAQs | dLand
Rob Zombie's
Just got to the party

2001-11-09
Some people dig that buzz of walking through the door and turning every head their direction. I hate that; and although no one in the world knows I'm here, I can't help the feeling that everyone is looking at me.

I'm the type who prefers making my entrance through the back door. I've been on a stage before. I've spoke in front of strange crowds. I even enjoy making of nusience of myself in public, on occasion. But expressing the personal to anyone who hasn't known me for at least ten years is terrifying agony.

There, I've said it; the obligatory writer's hangup is out of the way.




Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Requests? Beuler? Respond to this entry...

next:The Test Goes On
last:The End.

most recent:

�The End.�

�Confessions of a delusional fool�

�Put my rear in gear and stear�

�Terms of enjoyment.�

�Honesty about the truth of Nature�

you're one of readers currently reading LizardNuts out of a total of