Take a risk. � Get uncomfortable. � Play ugly.
narcissistic
�last | now | next� | history | random | eMail | notes | gBook
about | profile | cast | FAQs | dLand
Rob Zombie's
Useless FAQs: Diary

Wednesday, May. 28, 2003

diary | physicality | romance | sex | geography

DIARY

  • "Say thank you, Gilbert!"
    Leonardo DiCaprio playing the mentally retarded little brother to Johnny Depp in What's Eating Gilbert Grape?

  • I started this diary after my sister Angela showed me her's. No, I won't link to it.

  • No, I never use anyone's real name except my own. My name really is Dan. Not Lizard. Not Phil McCracken.

  • Useing pseudonyms has gotten me into trouble, particularly when having sex with my girlfriend after a long session of writing about her. You figure it out. I'm too embarrassed.

  • Yes, I do keep a secret online diary. No, I won't link to it.

  • I use this diary to practice my writing. Someday I hope to get paid for it. The writing, that is. Not the diary.

  • Yes, I totally get off on the attention, but I still try not to pander to readers' sensitivities.

diary | physicality | romance | sex | geography



Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Requests? Beuler? Respond to this entry...

next:Useless FAQs
last:Useless FAQs: Physicality

most recent:

�The End.�

�Confessions of a delusional fool�

�Put my rear in gear and stear�

�Terms of enjoyment.�

�Honesty about the truth of Nature�

you're one of readers currently reading LizardNuts out of a total of