Take a risk. � Get uncomfortable. � Play ugly.
�last | now | next� | history | random | eMail | notes | gBook
about | profile | cast | FAQs | dLand
Rob Zombie's
poop head

2001-12-13
thursday, december 13 - ever start a journal entry, tapping out the date, and get the nagging feeling you're missing something? Smackdown? No, I read the internet reports. Nothing happens. Birthday? That's the one that gets me, but I can't think of anyone who's birthday comes this early. Maybe it's someone's birthday, and I just don't know it cuz they haven't told me. I'm okay with that.

Geezuz! I have to have the most uninteresting life right now. You'd think with all this free time I'd be busy out the wazzoo. Well, it's exactly said wazzoo that's keeping me from getting busy. I needn't go into detail, but it's not the hangover that's kept me dehydrated. It's a bug. 'Nough said.

Had my eval meeting with Lonnie today. Could not have been more boring. I didn't even try to write a real evaluation report. I just don't care. I hate to be a complete ass, but the stuff I produced is stuff I've been doing, and the work I wish was better I never had time to dig in to. So I wasn't a bit suprised with her report. Yup, thanks. Although, Sandy described the script Arnold and I did as "nothing less than brilliant." Wow. Cool. I wish I could take credit for making Ludvig Wittgenstein a contemporary comedian.

Sandy happened to stop by in the middle of our meeting. Lonnie pointed that little bit of praise as if it were a typoe. Not litterally of course; actually I think Lonnie was trying to reinforce the praise by pointing out to both Sandy and I that Sandy does not write such praise often. I looked at her while she tried to remember what the hell I'd done, and what the hell she'd written about it. Sandy is a thinker; I watched her as she recalled and reevaluated that statement. Then she blew it off and went home.

uuugghh...yeah, this is really going no where, cuz I don't have enough fluid in my cranium right now. I'll go home and try to make some shit up.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Requests? Beuler? Respond to this entry...

next:caffeine assistance
last:the hangover that wouldn't quit

most recent:

�The End.�

�Confessions of a delusional fool�

�Put my rear in gear and stear�

�Terms of enjoyment.�

�Honesty about the truth of Nature�

you're one of readers currently reading LizardNuts out of a total of