Take a risk. � Get uncomfortable. � Play ugly.
�last | now | next� | history | random | eMail | notes | gBook
about | profile | cast | FAQs | dLand
Rob Zombie's
the hangover that wouldn't quit

2001-12-12
tuesday, december 12 - I'm too old for this shit. There was a party at Robin's on Saturday night. After the first one the previous Thursday, I had to feel sorry for her. Almost no one showed up. And the people who did show up (outside of our Works ring) were mighty lame. Then again, I gotta say I was one of the lame, too.

Clayton, Jason and I were standing around the kitchen together until the FishTale ran out, then Jason and I high-tailed it over to a dorm party. There was plenty of booty bumpin' and grinding, but no booze left. Ass. A fine young sista asked me to open a bottle of Champange for her and her man. So I did. Then tested it. Then handed over the bottle. On my way out I hit a pipe a couple of times and drove back to Robin's to show my good faith. Ass ass.

After that I remember a Wendy's cup of Rum'n'Coke, a bathtub.... Red told me that someone was in there with a video camera. I don't remember that. Shit; the summer review is going to be interesting.

As for the rest of the weekend, I don't have too much of interest to say. I assed out on my plan to write about the little nuggets of Thursday's party. I don't know how important it is to me to write about those things now. Maybe it is important but I just don't feel like it. For the next three weeks, I won't see any of those people, and maybe my affection for them will cool off. All the more reason to remember those things in writing, say half of me. My head still f'n hurts from the weekend, says the other half. Course this is all procrastination for writing evaluations. Triple Ass.

Sometimes I forget who this is really for. Or what it's for. Me. Myself. And I. yeah, it would be nice to get a little feedback. As far as I know, no one has said anything. Still don't know if anyone I've given the address to has read anything. Except maybe Kat. But she's not the type to bring in up in real-life conversation. Uunggh...okay, I'll try to start those evals. it's just an ass kind of day.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Requests? Beuler? Respond to this entry...

next:poop head
last:What Do You Think...?

most recent:

�The End.�

�Confessions of a delusional fool�

�Put my rear in gear and stear�

�Terms of enjoyment.�

�Honesty about the truth of Nature�

you're one of readers currently reading LizardNuts out of a total of