Take a risk. � Get uncomfortable. � Play ugly.
�last | now | next� | history | random | eMail | notes | gBook
about | profile | cast | FAQs | dLand
Rob Zombie's
weekend chat pt 3

2001-11-23
Elyssa says:
i'm a girl, you're a guy

Lizard says:
NO! I'm just a lesbian trapped in a guy's body...don't let the sheep skin fool you

Elyssa says:
yeah, but you're also like a guy in a lot of ways ...but don't take offense to it, i'M like a guy in some ways too: for example, i like girls ....girls are yummy

Lizard says:
i've been SOO starved for the taste of girls these past couple of weeks.... it's hard to be surrounded by so many beautiful young sweet thangs while I have to be good

Elyssa says:
I've been so starved for the taste of girls all my life! remember guy, you can't beat me at this game!!! but, at least with sarah, I'm getting a little eye candy, and a chance to flirt a little......can't complain

Lizard says:
yes i can because i'm much hornier than you are...my cravings are insatiable...so I think maybe we're even

Elyssa says:
ok, i'll give you that

Lizard says:
heh, heh....

Elyssa says:
i must admit, it's so much better when at least you have your eye on someone in particular...that way you're not going crazy looking around at everyone else you see all the time

Lizard says:
yeah but at least, from my perspective...if you're only looking to thrust your nose between someone's legs - as I have been the last couple of weeks - why narrow you're options to just one person...?

Elyssa says:
but that's NOT what I'm looking for!!!!!

Lizard says:
i know....

Elyssa says:
i couldn't give a shit less about eating some girl out

Lizard says:
maybe you should ... girls are yummy

Elyssa says:
let's just start with trying to get a little kissing action first before we move into tuna territory

Lizard says:
you can kiss...choose which set of lips...

Elyssa says:
ha!

Lizard says:
i can't wait to use that line on someone...!! I want to kiss you on the lips.... but not those lips...

Elyssa says:
you're so gross!

Lizard says:
heh heh....yeah, and such a boy!

Elyssa says:
no, but seriously, I'd really like to get my tonge all over sarah's tonge..... i saw her licking the joint of weed she shared with us the other day, and I just SO, wanted to help her out

Lizard says:
i tease... but i know exactly what you're talking about ... when you just want to share you're affection with someone when that affection is too great for words...

Elyssa says:
whaoh, now you're gettin all poetic on me..... nice ... there's two completely different sides to you

Lizard says:
seee....?? i'm versatile... some times three...but we don't like that guy very much...

Elyssa says:
yeah, ok, another half hour of studying, and I'm gonna hit the sack

Lizard says:
yeah...it's working out nicely... okay...sweet dreams

Elyssa says:
yes, of sarah..... he hee hee....lates xxx

Lizard says:
g'night


Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Requests? Beuler? Respond to this entry...

next:se7en: PRIDE (part 2)
last:weekend chat pt 2

most recent:

�The End.�

�Confessions of a delusional fool�

�Put my rear in gear and stear�

�Terms of enjoyment.�

�Honesty about the truth of Nature�

you're one of readers currently reading LizardNuts out of a total of