Take a risk. � Get uncomfortable. � Play ugly.
�last | now | next� | history | random | eMail | notes | gBook
about | profile | cast | FAQs | dLand
Rob Zombie's
weekend chat pt 2

2001-11-23
Elyssa says:
have i told you she's into yoga? yeah, she's all into like natural foods, vegetarianism, and holistic medicine...sounds like lesbian territory to me! she's probably bi. i just keep forgetting that that's a possibilty....bc in my experience, I'm 100 % gay, so i find it hard to put myself into other peoples heads

Lizard says:
why do you find it hard to see other people's perspectives? love is love; good sex is still good sex especially if you're getting it from both sides of the fence

Elyssa says:
bc, like i said, for me, I'm 100 % gay, so i always just imagine that everyone else is either 100% strait, or 100% gay

Lizard says:
a minor word of caution... there is such a thing as bi-curiosity...that one sucks... I guess I can understand both b/c there's a bit of represed bisexuality in me too...it's just a man's body is sexually repulsive to me, but I can pick out a guy who is attractive and appreiciate his personality

Elyssa says:
even my cousin says that she is totally straight, but admitted to me that she finds women's bodies sexier than mens

Lizard says:
i know what she means

Elyssa says:
which leads me towards Lonnie's argument that most women are at least bi-curious... i dunno, i'm just thinking of that "look" that sara gives me every now and then.....i REALLY like it. No girl has EVER given me that look. then again, maybe that's just the way she looks at people,

Lizard says:
regardless of personality or charm, when you look at men's bodies, they have to rise to much higher standards of pure physical attraction than do women... woman have much more range of physical beauty because their beauty comes from they're naturally being curvy...

Elyssa says:
for sure..... and they have such smooth skin and so much less hair on their chest!

Lizard says:
heh, heh...never met a hairy-chested woman... I've seen nipple hairs, though...mildly amusing

Elyssa says:
sorry to say so, but men are gross! but you're right. Men like DiCaprio and stuff are sexy, but those kinds of men are few and far between!

Lizard says:
yeah...but you can appreciate a man who takes very good care of his body, even if you're not attracted to him... dicaprio looks good, but he's an asshole...it's hard to find qualities in both body and personality

Elyssa says:
of course, when i see a man that takes care of his body, i'm almost inclined to go up to him and thank him for doing so.....bc men that don't take care of their bodies can just be so hard to look at!! some men seem to think that they have more of a right to be fat and out of shape then women do bc they are men, wheras women, it's their job to look good and take care of themselves

Lizard says:
ha...! I know what you're saying, but geez... try to give them a chance and look past the body... i was pretty self conscious last night cuz i shaved and my face is much rounder than I care to remember it

Elyssa says:
cool! you totally shaved the goatee!?

Lizard says:
yup...I didn't want to look back at their wedding pictures in 10 or 15 years and be totally dated... everyone is wearing gotees these days, and I don't want my kids to say "ah, geez, dad, did you really wear one of those..." heh, heh, heh, kinda like looking back at sideburns and bellbottoms now...besides, my facial hair doesn't photograph well cuz it's blond and red in some places and brown and black in others....just looks goofy

Elyssa says:
hee hee hee, yeah, but cute. i'm curious to see what you look like without it

Lizard says:
most people cant figure out what's different...and I have to tell them.... my mom still hasn't said anything and sean didn't say anything.... but I think it's understood that I cleaned up for the wedding

Elyssa says:
wierd! not even your mom?!?!?

Lizard says:
she likes me when I look all 1950's clean-cut

page 3

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Requests? Beuler? Respond to this entry...

next:weekend chat pt 3
last:weekend chat

most recent:

�The End.�

�Confessions of a delusional fool�

�Put my rear in gear and stear�

�Terms of enjoyment.�

�Honesty about the truth of Nature�

you're one of readers currently reading LizardNuts out of a total of