Take a risk. � Get uncomfortable. � Play ugly.
tired, pessimistic, irritable, drunk
�last | now | next� | history | random | eMail | notes | gBook
about | profile | cast | FAQs | dLand
Rob Zombie's
cheap padding

Thursday, Oct. 17, 2002
Yeah, so, I got really tired of thinking about that last one, only because I'm actually quite intoxicated and haven't the energy to continue thinking so clearly. (UPDATE:Actually, I've already removed it from display while I reorganize my honesty.) I was flipping through my usualy links and found a survey on Angela's site via someone named Cubiclegirl. It's mildly entertaining, though not entirely accurate.

1. You are attracted to those who are unbridled, untrammeled, and free.
Yeah, pretty close. I don't like people who live by "the rules".

2. In the process of courtship, the approach that would make you feel irresistable is moods-swing, blow hot and cold in love, vacillate.
Notsomuch. Hate that. After Karyn, I don't much like being involved with sociopaths.

3. The impression you would like to give to your lover is stylish.
Sure. Although everything about me is remarkably average, I like to think something makes me different.

4. You don't like it when your partner is insecure.
No. I don't. I've known too many sociopaths. I've got enough of my own, and frankly I'm not terribly interested in taking on someone else's. Of course, certain exceptional people qualify for my attention.

5. The kind of relationship you would like to build with your partner is one that you care not only about the present but also the future with your partner, a long-lasting relationship that you can grow with.
Yup. I needn't say more.

6. You care about the society and morality, you won't do anything wrong after marriage.
I had to think about the accuracey of this one. I guees I'll concede to the society and morality bit. The marriage part is quite on target; that's why I'm so reluctant.

7. You think of marriage as a precious thing. Once you get married, you'll treasure it and your partner very much.
Not much of a suprise to anyone, is it? Whatever....

8. At this moment, you think of love as a committment for both parties.
Then why do I feel like I'm the only one?

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Requests? Beuler? Respond to this entry...

next:exposed
last:sue me.

most recent:

�The End.�

�Confessions of a delusional fool�

�Put my rear in gear and stear�

�Terms of enjoyment.�

�Honesty about the truth of Nature�

you're one of readers currently reading LizardNuts out of a total of