Take a risk. � Get uncomfortable. � Play ugly.
hungover
�last | now | next� | history | random | eMail | notes | gBook
about | profile | cast | FAQs | dLand
Rob Zombie's
exposed

Friday, Oct. 18, 2002
So I am now in the system. For all those of you who don't ever visit the host site, here is how I am presenting myself to those who do:

It's not exactly what I wanted. It was supposed to be animated, as if someone were typing the letters across the paper background. But I suppose this delivers the same effect with less annoyance.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Requests? Beuler? Respond to this entry...

next:reruns
last:cheap padding

most recent:

�The End.�

�Confessions of a delusional fool�

�Put my rear in gear and stear�

�Terms of enjoyment.�

�Honesty about the truth of Nature�

you're one of readers currently reading LizardNuts out of a total of