Take a risk. � Get uncomfortable. � Play ugly.
bored
�last | now | next� | history | random | eMail | notes | gBook
about | profile | cast | FAQs | dLand
Rob Zombie's
Slam Cheese

Tuesday, Feb. 11, 2003
I'm making use of my downtime while I dump the footage for next week's show into the computer. The editing room has become something like a dorm room, although, thankfully, it lacks that unique organic fragrance.

Unless I've consumed mass quanities of cheese as I did last night. I think I laugh harder with Alex than I do with anyone else. Of course our humor has no other context than between ourselves. I doubt anyone else would find it the least bit amusing that he asked me to unleash one of my infamous cheese bombs in the car just to cover up the Tiffany smell that clung to my hair and skin.

"Rule number one. Always shower after you slam the piece!"

I'd forgotten that anything more than a mental reminder that he and Tiffany had a history makes him gag on his own bile. Her scent practically induces seizures. Alas, my arsenal was empty.

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Requests? Beuler? Respond to this entry...

next:Besaw's
last:Little Things

most recent:

�The End.�

�Confessions of a delusional fool�

�Put my rear in gear and stear�

�Terms of enjoyment.�

�Honesty about the truth of Nature�

you're one of readers currently reading LizardNuts out of a total of