Take a risk. � Get uncomfortable. � Play ugly.
�last | now | next� | history | random | eMail | notes | gBook
about | profile | cast | FAQs | dLand
Rob Zombie's
focus

2002-01-23
wednesday, january 23 - So what's good right now? well, i slept alot. not good for the work i need to do, but good for the rest i didn't get last week.

isaac and i stopped in at arnold's saturday and left with one of the craziest highs. arnold also loaned me Fear & Loathing in Las Vegas. geezuz! talk about a wierd trip.

i'm not supposed to smoke anymore because everytime it gives me major paranoia. maybe that's just me, and what i had to eat, but it's becoming less and less fun. still, i watched the movie last night wishing i had anything to put me over in another world -- any world other than the drab i'm in now.

it seems everyone in The Works is miserable right now for one reason or another. i deal with misery not by surrounding myself with other miserable people but by holing up in my apartment trying to forget everything. not good. i need to get on a fucking excercise program.

the was once a time when i didn't particularly care what anyone thought of me. that was before i had my own decisions to make; before my motabolism hit the floor; before i started thinking of myself as a person in the world instead of an anomoly just enjoying the ride. now that the rest of my life is really up to me, i have to stop and think about what the fuck i'm doing!

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Requests? Beuler? Respond to this entry...

next:Muther. Focker.
last:bitch fest

most recent:

�The End.�

�Confessions of a delusional fool�

�Put my rear in gear and stear�

�Terms of enjoyment.�

�Honesty about the truth of Nature�

you're one of readers currently reading LizardNuts out of a total of