Take a risk. � Get uncomfortable. � Play ugly.
�last | now | next� | history | random | eMail | notes | gBook
about | profile | cast | FAQs | dLand
Rob Zombie's
weekend chat

2001-11-23

Lizard says:
still working on that essay...? don't let me bother ya if you are

Elyssa says:
STUDYIN' for semantics exam and watchin the ten o'clock news...you?

Lizard says:
just got back from a movie...not much going on.

Elyssa says:
what movie?

Lizard says:
i saw Momento...very freaky...very good... this guy looses his short-term memory after his wife's rapist beats him over the head. He then tries to track down the killer piecing bits and pieces of information together before he forgets again. A good thriller.

Elyssa says:
neat

Lizard says:
yup...and on my way out I ran into Sean who happened to be talking to the manager of the theater - a beautiful woman I've wanted to meet for a long time....

Elyssa says:
your problem is that you have your eye on too many women; gotta narrow down your focus

Lizard says:
yup...but at least now I know better than to chase all of them... I think that's what I learned out of that whole situation last year...just because I like someone doesn't mean she's compatible (or even likable). i'm interested in this one ... Elien because she manages a whole movie theater downtown...she's gotta have her act together at least as much as me but probably more... and she's a plus-size...

Elyssa says:
man, you really are a chubby chaser, aren't ya?

Lizard says:
(but I hate that term) how do you politely say someone is beautifully bigger than the ideal image...?

Elyssa says:
pleasantly plump? dunno

Lizard says:
yeah...pleasantly plump sounds right! ...I can't stand skinny girls unless they have more than enough brains and personality to make up for it...

Elyssa says:
well, i ain't necessarliy into "skinny" girls, i guess you could say I'm into girls of approx. my own body size. sarah's about my size, only a little shorter, and a way more delicious-looking ass! so round and beautiful, her ass! yeah, nice breasts too! don't even get me started! I'm so ga ga over her! but she has thick, shiney black hair, pale white skin and big dark brown eyes

Lizard says:
I met a girl like that the other night.... I couldn't believe it, she was just about the only girl in the whole wedding fiasco who had feminine hips...totally beautiful!

Elyssa says:
that's like sara. So beautiful and feminine looking, but she wears running shoes, that's what keeps me hoping ;P

Lizard says:
what does that mean...that she's athletic and might go to the gym with you?

Elyssa says:
no, lesbians wear comfortable shoes! weren't you aware of that???

page 2

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Requests? Beuler? Respond to this entry...

next:weekend chat pt 2
last:only one has ever come back

most recent:

�The End.�

�Confessions of a delusional fool�

�Put my rear in gear and stear�

�Terms of enjoyment.�

�Honesty about the truth of Nature�

you're one of readers currently reading LizardNuts out of a total of