Take a risk. � Get uncomfortable. � Play ugly.
�last | now | next� | history | random | eMail | notes | gBook
about | profile | cast | FAQs | dLand
Rob Zombie's
Muther. Focker.

2002-02-04
I. Am. One. Of. Them.

I�ll tell you, man. There�s no one else in the world who will tell you what you need to here as much as you will tell yourself. If only you�d be willing to listen to what you want to say.

I look at you, spit at you and piss in your face for reflecting the same dirty shit back at me that I�m kicking you in the balls for.

And even if you don�t have balls anatomically, you should know what the fuck I�m talking about, anyway. Balls is a metaphore for pride. If you�re going to argue with me that it�s a sexist manner of speaking, I�m going to tell you that you have no sense of pride that you�ve ever had kicked. Your own genuine sense of pride ought to transcend the frivolous pissings you�re picking at. This is the way I speak because this is where I come from. You know what I�m saying; and you know what I�m not saying. If you understand any form of communication other than your own, you know my - our - description of pride reflects a certain reality. Maybe not yours. Probably not. But if you don�t understand that another flavor of speaking is not an attack on your person, then you�ve got no ground to speak on.

You cry for the bleeding gender game because you have no sense of what your being really means in a world such as ours. Becoming an angry cheerleader for the gender wars doesn�t make you a rebel among the New World Order. It makes you a pathetic clone with nary an original thought in your stupid little life. You are a follower, not a leader. Do you know what your job as a follower is? Your job is to legitimate the insanity of those hiprocites you praise.

Do you know why I can�t stand your very existance? Why I look at you, spit at you and piss in your face for reflecting the same dirty shit back at me that I�m kicking you in the balls for.Because you would extend all your energy to let someone else think for you. The only difference between you and me is that I never told anyone that I was right. But I am. For me.



Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Requests? Beuler? Respond to this entry...

next:do sum f'n writin'
last:focus

most recent:

�The End.�

�Confessions of a delusional fool�

�Put my rear in gear and stear�

�Terms of enjoyment.�

�Honesty about the truth of Nature�

you're one of readers currently reading LizardNuts out of a total of